Birthday Pictures and Videos

A Post from Alex’s Point of View:

So I had a great birthday, even though I wouldn’t touch the cake! I got lots of great presents from all my family and friends. Mostly books which is perfect since I bring a book to Mommy 20 times a day to read. Now we have variety! YEAH.

 

Here is a neat photo slideshow of my birthday party. It’s a little long, so watch what you can, when you can. It will always be here in my journal.

 

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

 

I also got some toys that roll or that I can push around and I have so much fun chasing the puppies around with them. Mom and Dad always get on to me so I’m not sure the puppies like it but I have so much fun. Check out this video of me running and playing. I can also tell you what the Piggy says!

 

http://i71.photobucket.com/player.swf?file=http://vid71.photobucket.com/albums/i140/ericandtraci/alex%20videos/Alexplaying8-10-07.flv

 

Oh and things have been so busy I guess we forgot to mention our 4th of July vacation. We went to Ya-Ya and Granpop’s up in Maryland. Not only did I go on my first boat ride, and get to play with big puppies, Mom also organzied a cross-country get-together for all her Birth Club friends. These are ladies that she has been chatting online with since she first found out she was pregnant with me. 9 of the 20 moms and families made the trip and came for the first Annual Little Leo Fest.

Here are some great shots of us that weekend.

 

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

 

As always there are lots more videos in each of the journal entries. Check them out and stay tuned for more picture slideshows.

Posted in: Uncategorized | Tagged:

Leave a Reply

