My toddler is no more

He’s morphed into a little midget man with one haircut. Eric’s been trying to convince me to get Alex’s hair buzzed for a while. It would be cooler and cheaper if I would let Eric do it himself. Well I compromised the other day and got the back buzzed and faded into a short top. It was bittersweet and although you can now start to see the older boy emerging, I’m quite sad that the little baby seems to be gone forever.

Thank heaven I took around 12,000 pictures over the last few years! 🙂

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

Posted in: Uncategorized | Tagged:

Leave a Reply

